Chinese Painting : The Grapes Are Ripe 葡萄熟了

in #art7 years ago

IMG_58871.jpeg

Grape is such a fruit which not only contains rich nutrients, but also is an alkaline substance which can stop it before it turns to cancer, and can inhibit spread of malignant cells. So, eating grapes will be very beneficial to the body. From ancient times to the present, it is the treasure of prolonging one's life. As it contains many seeds, and implies fertility and fortune in Chinese painting .

So, today I would like to share with you guys the Chinese painting(Freehand Brushwork Painting)---Grapes.

葡萄不仅是营养丰富的水果,它还是一种碱性物质,可以防止正常细胞癌变,并能抑制恶性细胞的扩散。所以多吃葡萄对身体会十分有益,自古以来它就是延年益寿的珍品。而它本身由于含籽多,又寓意着多子多福,硕果累累。

今天我就给大家分享一下葡萄的画法。

The Process 过程:

1、Paint the leaves of grapes with light and middle ink.

先画出葡萄叶子。
夏天来了,葡萄叶子长的非常茂盛,郁郁葱葱,在葡萄树下乘凉 会非常的舒适。
IMG_5871.JPG

2、Paint the branch of it and grapevine.

然后画出枝干和葡萄藤。
小时候经常看到爸爸在给葡萄树剪枝,那时候我还会吃着这酸酸的葡萄藤。你们有吃过吗?

IMG_5872.JPG

3、Use a brush to mix color(eosin, blue,rouge) for purple grape and use another brush to mix yellow, blue and light green, bright red for green grapes.

paint purple grapes.

给葡萄调色。用一只毛笔蘸曙红,花青,胭脂,二青调出紫色。用另一只毛笔蘸 藤黄,华青,三绿,朱镖调出绿色。

然后用紫色的毛笔,笔尖再蘸一点绿色画出紫色的葡萄。

IMG_5874.JPG

4、Paint green grapes.

然后再用绿色的那只笔画出绿色的葡萄。

IMG_5876.JPG

5、Add some light leaves and light green grapes on top. It is done.

再上面添加一些浅色的叶子和绿色的葡萄。丰收的葡萄就完成了。

IMG_58951.jpeg

Hope you a fruitful life.

还有一个多月2017年就要过去了,希望大家每天都能收获多多哦。

Thank you for watching!

My recent chinese painting:

Morning Glory In The Summer (Chinese painting) 牵牛花
Chinese Painting---Bamboo 中国画--竹子

If you like it, don't forget to upvote, comment and follow me.

@helene.

Sort:  

So nice work. They look so real!

thank you amadeus.

喜歡紫色葡萄透出綠色的感覺,有點像葡萄上面的白霜。

谢谢猫女,大小画的一致就好了。。太多了,画的都晕了哈哈。

我看著這幅畫竟然覺得餓了~

你肯定中午还没吃饭,赶快去吧。

吃飽了依然覺得誘人啊~

Great works, I wish you success

success? it is far from me, I just enjoy painting....

hi helene em a fairy linda how are you em new in steemit account pls see my profile nd upvote the videos https://steemit.com/@mammakiladli

画的真棒!!大赞!!

谢谢,一起学习。

Wow! Looks amazing. You have talent. I want to see more so you have a new follower now!

thank you for support, appreciate it.

I love ink with a brush and I love your work. You've inspired me to get out my brush today and make a quick sketch of my kitty, now I'll have tomorrow's art to post, thanks for that. Wonderful as usual. :)

thanks @donnadavisart,looking forward to seeing your works.

看了之后决定下辈子一定要学画画

看来你还是不想学,呵呵。。。

水灵灵的葡萄,栩栩如生

谢谢鼓励。

Impressive hand skill. Grape seeds help protect our blood vessels from any damage.

oh, yes! thank you for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63