PENCIL PAINTING | @TRAFALGAR

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This does not discourage me even though I am still very limited about the artistic pencil drawing talent, so I get real results. I will not stop learning and make a pencil painting.

On this occasion, in my spirits, I use the @trafalgar face model, I think it is very difficult I challenge myself to this painting.

Most artists, especially painters, are easier to paint the faces of parents or faces of people who are laughing, because it is easier when following the face pattern so often found very real results. While a young face like @trafalgar is difficult to take the face pattern, because the Sensitive face is so cute and soft that there is no sharpness or a certain line to get it while wearing it.

I have never found someone to be a lecturer in painting here, but I hope there is a good artist who will teach me here. Because I am still very difficult when taking a serious face pattern.


And this is the end result of my painting, the painting uses only a few simple painting tools. Because I lack the funds to get the perfect equipment or painting equipment that should be used for painting

Time to get Upvote and comments and feedback from my friends



ReadMore : IN MY OPINION "Spider" HAS MADE THE PRICE OF STEEM & SBD DOWN - Official Photography

ReadMore : 7 Hal Sukses di Steemit | Bisa menulis tapi tak bisa membaca!

ReadMore : PENCIL PAINTING | @SWEETSSSJ

ReadMore : PENCIL PAINTING | @TEAMSTEEM

ReadMore : Special Dedication to @curie

ReadMore : This not Spiderman (Official Photography Macro)

ReadMore : How do I turn a simple image into a professional image?




Sort:  

Very similar to the original face ..

thanks mabro!!! hahaha

Wow !
Great art !!
Perfect mixture of skill and art .
👍👍👍
Deserve Upvotes !!!

@akkha
very correct and love your support of good art work... nice comment

Thank you so much ! really nice art @kenhudoy.. @trafalgar !

HIks!!!
thanks mabro @akkha

You are welcome ! Did you check my post ?

yah i will!!!

@foways
your pensil painting is awesome... you did great i your work...keep t up and thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37