PENCIL PAINTING | @SWEETSSSJ

in #art7 years ago

After posting a post 1 hour ago about the pencil painting of the @taemsteem model, then on this occasion I posted a similar post melaukan model on the paintings here are different, this time I use the face @sweetsssj. I think this painting failed so that in the final stages of this painting I do not see any resemblance to the original model. But it does not matter to me, because I am not an expert in this section, but I want to try to make things better so I get the model later and anoint the real thing on sight.

The following is the process of making it.

JDKFB








I can not explain so many languages here, so when I paint it only takes 70 minutes. Maybe some later I will try to use color pencil, I think it will make better results.
Whatever it is for the painting and this post I am waiting for your comment and do not escape from your upvote. LOL


| ReadMore : PENSIL PAINTING | @TEAMSTEEM |

| ReadMore : Special Dedication to @curie |

| ReadMore : This not Spiderman (Official Photography Macro) |

| ReadMore : How do I turn a simple image into a professional image? |




Sort:  

Thank you mabro @prakash

Good effort! Where in the world are you from?

thanks!!!
Im from Aceh, Indonesia. and u?

I like your paintings. They give special message about different kind of expression

heheh!!! thanks about that mabro!!!

That looks just like her.

Dont laying me mabrohaha

very nice ! keep drawing

Hehe thanks mabro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64943.51
ETH 3514.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38