This not Spiderman

in #photography7 years ago

This time I get the inspiration to post, the main factor with a deep heart harsat when waiting for the presence of Movie that I wait so it is now launched, but I have not had time even not a chance to watch the movie. I think you are no stranger to this "Spiderman Homecoming" or maybe you've got the DVD while I have not.

So I paused and remembered the situation some time ago, I had time to take pictures of "small spiders" using a macro lens. The result was not satisfactory to me, so I did not have the heart to load it on my post. But on this day I am zealously loading this to the way I feel.

Here are the pictures:







I can only give 2 pictures, and this I have edited using Adobe Photoshop cc 2017. and all these photos I took some time ago memnggunakan camera Iphone6 + simple lens.

Below I will bring you some original images and without editing






| ReadMore : How do I turn a simple image into a professional image? |




Sort:  

Congratulations @foways! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beauty-fully?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96