IN MY OPINION "Spider" HAS MADE THE PRICE OF STEEM & SBD DOWN - Official Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good night the master crypto, I think there is no harm in resting or even enjoying a cup of coffee. But it's good you see how many pictures in this post even though this picture from 1 spider object.

I think this is a moster, what do you think if this creature is really so big that it grows between buildings and tall towers, I want to run, you too even but very far away with the mind and will of the Heart, if a creature the size of a WTC building we will run Where we are in his grip.

1000 thumbs from me to the inventor of a benign macro lens, thanks to the service of many objects that may not allow us to visualize in front of the eye.

Let's look at the raw face of this creature, waw is really terrible if the creature is really big. I was about to hit my head on the wall, but it was not necessary because it hurt. LOL

However, this spider is small but I still have not dared to touch it. It's horrible, But I'm not afraid of this creature and that's not the reason I did not touch this creature, but what I fear when I'm in my teeth. I'm not ready to be a super man, let alone have to travel the world to help people in trouble, I'm not ready to be "Spider-Man", hahaha LOL. Please forgive me with this joke.

These photos have been taken by my friend @s2k A few days ago using android smartphone "Xiomi Redmi 2". And these photos have been through editing process using AdobePhotoshopCC by myself.


Selamat malam kripto master, saya pikir tidak ada salahnya beristirahat atau bahkan menikmati secangkir kopi. Tapi ada baiknya Anda melihat berapa banyak gambar di posting ini meski gambar ini dari 1 objek laba-laba.

Saya pikir ini adalah moster, bagaimana menurut Anda jika makhluk ini benar-benar sangat besar sehingga tumbuh di antara bangunan dan menara tinggi, saya ingin berlari, Anda juga bahkan sangat jauh dengan pikiran dan kehendak hati, jika Makhluk seukuran gedung WTC kita akan lari Dimana kita berada dalam genggamannya.

1000 jempol dari saya ke penemu lensa makro jinak, berkat pelayanan banyak benda yang mungkin tidak memungkinkan kita untuk memvisualisasikan di depan mata.

Mari kita lihat wajah mentah makhluk ini, waw sangat mengerikan jika makhluk itu benar-benar besar. Aku hendak memukul kepalaku di dinding, tapi itu tidak perlu karena sakit. LOL

Namun, laba-laba ini kecil tapi saya masih belum berani menyentuhnya. Ini mengerikan, Tapi saya tidak takut dengan makhluk ini dan bukan itu alasan saya tidak menyentuh makhluk ini, tapi yang saya takutkan saat berada di gigi saya. Saya tidak siap menjadi super man, apalagi harus keliling dunia untuk membantu orang dalam masalah, saya belum siap menjadi "Spider-Man", hahaha LOL. Maafkan aku dengan lelucon ini.


ReadMore : 7 Hal Sukses di Steemit | Bisa menulis tapi tak bisa membaca!

| ReadMore : PENCIL PAINTING | @SWEETSSSJ

ReadMore : PENCIL PAINTING | @TEAMSTEEM

ReadMore : Special Dedication to @curie

ReadMore : This not Spiderman (Official Photography Macro)

ReadMore : How do I turn a simple image into a professional image?




Sort:  

Mungkin anda lebih cocok jadi super hero..

hahaha!!!

nice photo my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37