Art | Game Of Thrones - Jamie Lanister

in #art7 years ago

With Game of Thrones Season 7 around the corner

I'm truly excited to finally indulge myself again in this strangely addictive show.
Before I spend my time as a couch potato again ... here is a sketch of Jamie Lanister !!

Somewhere in the past 6 seasons, Jamie Lanister got his hand cut off by Bolton men because Jamie was trying to bribe them and they wanted to teach him a lesson. As seasons progressed, it looks like Jamie is going to the good side. But this is GOT ! Anything can happen.


my simple rendition of Jamie Lanister


Who is your favourite character in GOT ?

If you are not already watching it ... go watch it .. like seriously !
My next sketch would be a the Queen of Dragons.... what you think ?

Here is the previous sketch of GOT characters

Jon Snow

Sansa Stark



hope you like the sketch and
Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow






Sort:  

Nice sketch @bitrocker2020. Stay consistent, make big series out of this. Check out my works, would be honored to get followed by you. My recent post.

Thanks @h3rmes loved your sketch as well ! And started following you . 😁😁 Keep sketching and keep steeming

I really like Aira! I like how she's been progressing throughout the season.
Great drawing, you captured the emotion perfectly.

thanks @milenamilak ... will consider Aria very soon :) . thanks for the lovely comments.

You're welcome!

Bitcoin is coming. Haha. Seriously this is great sketch.
My fav is of Tyrion. I also think this lil fella, the baldy and little finger are the ones "playing" the game of thrones.

in actual fact Tyrion is like the mastermind of GOT. Tyrion Lanistor + COLDPLAY ... cool video "Still Going Strong"

- have you seen it ?

Good stuff :) is that the correct hand tho? haha.. just messing with u

haha .. come to think about it .. it makes a good meme doesn't it :P

Amazing, Truly Amazing :)))

looking good! only one month left till the new season begins! cant wait

Yes it is ! Exciting 😂 winter is coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53