Art | Game Of Thrones - Daenerys Targaryen (Queen of Dragons)

in #art7 years ago

With Game of Thrones Season 7 around the corner

I'm truly excited to finally indulge myself again in this strangely addictive show.
Before I spend my time as a couch potato again ... here is a sketch of Daenerys Targaryen !!

The main hottie in GOT , Daenerys Targaryen is now bored on her side of the world and now have thousands of ships and a huge army to bring the battle to Kings Landing. Question is will Jon Snow be her strong ally from the North ? Or is there something else ..... exciting


my simple rendition of Daenerys Targaryen or Kahalesi or Dragon Queen


Who is your favourite character in GOT ?

If you are not already watching it ... go watch it .. like seriously !
My next sketch would be hmmm .. still thinking .... what you think ?

Here is the previous sketch of GOT characters

Jon Snow

Sansa Stark

Jamie Lanister



hope you like the sketch and
Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow






Sort:  

nice pencil art! Automatic Minnow Up Vote! Tyrion Lancaster is my favorite character.

Thanks @qwasert .. I was thinking of Tyrion next 😂

You got some talents my friend ::)) Keep it up ::))

Really well done. You're quite talented
I knew who it was Right away and i dont even watch GOT much

I don't actually watch, but this is beautiful nonetheless 😊

Lovely art

The only reason I watch Game of Thrones is to see Daenerys naked 🤤

@drakos ... lol ! don't we all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50