Art | Game of Thrones - Jon Snow

in #art7 years ago

With Game of Thrones Season 7 around the corner

I'm truly excited to finally indulge myself again in this strangely addictive show.
Before I spend my time as a couch potato again ... here is a sketch of Jon Snow !!
The man that left us hanging as we now know that he is indeed
not Ned's son and is now the newly recognized King of the North.


my simple rendition of Jon Snow


Who is your favourite character in GOT ?

If you are not already watching it ... go watch it .. like seriously !
My next sketch would be either Lady Sansa or the Queen .... what you think ?



Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow








Sort:  

@bitrocker2020 IF you are not discovered , you should be ::)) Your drawings are amazing Art ::))

Spoilers, man! But seriously, great piece. You've got some true talent, and I look forward to seeing more from you.

@supermrmainman thanks a bunch. haha .. no spoilers here. unless you've not watch Season 6 finished. have a good one bud.

that's a really good drawing!
"you know nothing, Jon Snow!" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53