Art | Game of Thrones - Sansa Stark

in #ark7 years ago (edited)

With Game of Thrones Season 7 around the corner

I'm truly excited to finally indulge myself again in this strangely addictive show.
Before I spend my time as a couch potato again ... here is a sketch of Sansa Stark !!
Over the past 6 seasons, this poor girl has transformed immensely from a girl into a strong powerful woman with really hard experiences which no woman should go thru. I wonder what Season 7 will bring for Sansa.


my simple rendition of Sansa Stark


Who is your favourite character in GOT ?

If you are not already watching it ... go watch it .. like seriously !
My next sketch would be one of the Lanisters.... what you think ?

Here is the previous sketch of Jon Snow



hope you like the sketch and
Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow







Sort:  

Nice work :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64