Sort:  

but the baby is more cuter than the art.... xD

good art, and has its own meaning for you, maybe i will see next in platform @askme thanka for sharing

yay! A caricature friend! Keep up the good work!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

That's cool. What got you into doing caricatures?

Not me who do this , he is my artist friend , I explain that in the previous post , if you want of you I will tell him just put your photo here

Oh, ok cool. I hadn't seen your previous post so I was unaware. Here's a funny picture for him. Thank you by the way! IMG_1524.JPG

Omg your son is so cute,my hand slipped out to upvote seeing ur son.So plz follow and upvote my post too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65