Art of Caricature #1 (@c0ff33a)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian's

Today I want to give a small gifts for 4 persons

The first person is Mr @c0ff33a

IMG_20180211_190012.jpg

IMG_20180211_162928.jpg

When the artist was drawing @c0ff33a
Mr @c0ff33a in morocco lol! Huh

Thank you sir for your support

The second person I will post her tomorrow.
Guess who? ( She is an artist )

Sort:  

Theses are fabulous charactures! Yoy have become everyone's favorite drawing. Tip!

Hi @askmee! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Has Anyone Seen My Marbles?. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

I think she is the artist @reddust

Shhh !! Hhh

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Thank you very much @askmee - that is wonderful! Very clever, I do like caricature and these one captures me perfectly - the funny thing is - and you could not know because I have never mentioned it before (there's another blog in the making!) I used to go fishing a great deal, both fresh water fishing local to me and also sea fishing off piers from Whitby and Filey on the East Coast of the UK. A lovely thought my friend, thank you for taking the time to do this.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

You are welcome my friend this only a small gift , you deserve something more , You are the first one that he support me on steemit , I can't forget that

Excellent way to show your appreciation to other steemians with your art!
fun
K

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @spotlight thanks to www.resteemit.com.

This is really Awsome drawing of a wonderful person 😉 love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92