Art of Caricature #17 (@clio )

in #art6 years ago
Sort:  

Great post, you're a very talent person, keep sharing with us

really really good your art,i like this
please follow back sir

Fun...great caricatures!

You did a great job. I like mine very much. The last one is @exyle, no doubt about that, but the one in the middle looks like my eldest son, @look4balance, not @exyle.
You are very talented!

Yes I know that he is your eldest son but I didn't know his username on steemit that's why ;)

Indeed, I saw you wrote it in your comment on my post. His name is @look4balance.
One other thing, then you know our whole family. Sam, the little one, is the son of my only daughter. She is not on Steemit. So Sam is @exyle's nephew, not his son. Maybe in the future @exyle will have a son, but not at this moment. He and his partner @bkdbkd, have no children.

Wow that looks really good, great job!

I will draw you soon thank you

Thank you so much for drawing my family and me! I shared all your drawings on our family's whatsapp group. They all loved it!

You deserve it if you want to draw some photos tell me and give me the photos I will do it in 24 hours or less

I like you post bro mohamed . Keep going and enjoy

Good poste

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52