My original Stormtrooper art (watercolor)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Did this one about a year ago, still probably one of my favorites to date. Thanks for checking it out!


I'd appreciate it if you'd follow me @allstarrunner!

Send me some photos of yourself/family/friend and I might use it as I work on my watercolor skills. I want to utilize the steemit community and work together! (Some sort of portrait picture that is clear and where the face takes up most of the frame i.e. I don't want to have to zoom way in to see the face)

Check out some of my other art:

@allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner


Sort:  

The mix of colour is amazing... Good apetite of colours.... Keep it up.. Started following you...

I Just UpVoted You! Please See Our Very Important Post Below Regarding The Blockchain Witnesses. Have An Epic Day/Afternoon/Evening!
https://steemit.com/witness/@iloveupvotes/witness-guide-suggestions-and-witness-warnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69