Second Digital Portrait: Mark Zuckerberg

in #art7 years ago

Mark Zuckerberg.png
Greetings people of steemit.

As promised here is my second digital portrait.
Continuing the theme of successful entrepreneurs, I decided to draw Mark Zuckerberg this time.
From Harvard dorm to world domination. Facebook has had a significant impact on human communication.

My previous post received some very good constructive criticism.
I took the criticism and improved upon my previous portrait.
You can find my first portrait here.

After watching loads of tutorials and practicing some more, I think I've improved quite a bit from my first attempt.
There is definitely a lot of room for improvement. But I'm aiming for progress instead of perfection.

On this one I opted for a GTA style with thick lines and hard shadows.
I am having so much fun with this. Please let me know how I can improve :).
Thanks in advance and feel free to reuse my work.

Please like and resteem :)

Stay steemin' my friend :D

Sort:  

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

This is awesome ! how long did this take to do?

I tried doing art online once... lets just say, i stopped haha

Thanks a lot :). I'm trying to post a new one everyday. I posted my first one yesterday.
So to answer your question, it took me about 8 hours (cumulative).

You should most def try do some art I'd love to see some of your work (following you)

Congratulations @afribit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @afribit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52