Day 62# Celebrating ๐ŸŽ 500+ followers , first GIVEAWAY! Signed Original Art Prints - Painting ๐ŸŽจ & Photography ๐Ÿ“ท Prints - 3 Winners

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail.jpg

Celebrate with me, dear friends!!!

Enjoy my first giveaway!



Today I'm celebrating 500+ followers (512 the moment I write) and the 2nd month of presence on Steemit.
What can I say other than that I am very happy and I feel very fortunate to meet here only beautiful people...people who supported me...people who encouraged me...people who advised me...people who inspired me...people who addressed me the kindest words and last but not least... people who shared beauty in a pure and sincere form.

So, as a sign of gratitude for all this, I will print this two works and send them to 3 random fellows around the world.



original art by @adrianv
print1.jpg

photography by @adrianv
print2.jpg


Tomorrow I will print both the painting and the photo on archival paper with a white border for framing and I will edit this post adding pictures of the final results and the exact dimension (+/- A4).

Also all this art-prints will be signed and dated by the author...me :)) and beside my signature/date on the back I will write your Steemit name. I think this will remain a beautiful memory.

Give yourself the chance to be among the winners !!! How?


  • Write a comment to this post - whatever you feel :)

  • Follow

  • Upvote this post

Of course a Resteem would be helpful and very appreciated, so others can have a chance to win it too!

I will randomly choose 3 winners after a week from now, using an online list randomizer.

So simple! :)


Update Edit:


I just came back from the print shop...

20171103_154325.jpg

20171103_154421.jpg

A4 prints on matte paper waiting to be signed.

20171103_154952.jpg


I want to thank you ALL once again!!!



with love,
Adrian
@adrianv

Sort: ย 

congrats @adrianv Resteemed and Share on Steemit Viral Facebook Page by @irfansardar Good Luck!

Thank you very much @irfansardar! Appreciated!

Partikip? ๐Ÿ˜
Felicitฤƒri ศ™i spor la pescuit balene!

๐Ÿ˜ Partikipi! (sper sa fi conjugat corect) ๐Ÿ˜
Merci frumos @ananuaremere!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Oh congrats my friend! Wish you many more!

Thank you very much @the21plus!

All you art has only motivate one to do the best at what I am presenting here on steemit. I thank you for all your wonderful work.

#cof

Thank You my friend @redsfallin!

I am glad you are here! And I always enjoy your works! Good luck!

Thank you very much @aksinya!
Wish you all the best!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Congrats on your 500 milestone. Keep steemit strong!

Thanks for stopping by @kryptonaut!
Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71