My drawing lesson

in #art-venture5 years ago

4054d3f5nx.jpg


Hello, friends! In my free time, I do independent training in drawing, but 2-3 times a week I attend online lessons with a teacher. It lasts 1-2 hours and depends on the topic of the lesson.


88ano0pde7.jpg


Today was my lesson in watercolor sketching. And I was asked to draw an architectural detail - a window.


zgvfy22vlw.jpg


I made a sketch and, after step by step explanations of the teacher , I gradually worked with paints. In the photos you can see the whole process.


zcmi2nbwir.jpg


This lesson was interesting for me :). It's always exciting to learn something new.


654o7qyiw8.jpg


In the process, I used watercolor paper (A3, 200g ) watercolor paints, brush synthetics (№7, №3) and pigment liner.


81h2mk3y9s.jpg


This photo was chosen as a sample for the lesson.


owrdkjxkb5.jpg


Time passed very quickly and here is the final result ...


m8wbtoxelm.jpg


Thank you for taking the time to look. I'll see you soon...

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you! :)

I love seeing the process shots and the end result is beautiful :)

Thank you, @tattoodjay ! You can watch my first steps :)) I am most interested in what will come out of all this, although I still try to do more practice.

Practice and having fun is the way to keep motivated to do something and strive to improve :)

wow beautiful water color painting my friend..
Awesome art. thanks for share with us..

Thank you, my friend, for Your support :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by madlenfox from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for the support!

Wow! Step by step instructions and a beautiful finish here my friend.
Very impressive.
Blessings!

Thanks, @papilloncharity , I'm starting to feel more confident, although there are a lot of mistakes, but now I can notice them myself :). The first steps are always difficult.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

I look at the magazine Art-Venture with great pleasure every time . Thank you for supporting my endeavors in mastering and learning the basics of drawing.

You are welcome @madlenfox, seeing your beautiful watercolor work I was wondering if you know about the "watercolor contest" that is running sponsored by @NTopaz, please read the post and if you wish you can participate, you can submit new work only and steps required:

https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@stef1/visual-art-contest-watercolour-art-sponsored-by-ntopaz

Oh, I wasn't aware of this competition. I am grateful that You told me about it :). I was happy to share my new drawing. Thank you, @art-venture !

И мне очень понравилось! Марина, а вы давно начали рисовать?
Я уже и сама хочу пойти на курсы. Объясняют там понятно, или всё же нужно иметь талант к рисованию?

Привет, Светлана! Я начала самостоятельно что-то пытаться или копировать, глядя на понравившиеся рисунки или фотографии. Это примерно 2 месяца назад. Но потом поняла что всё это как-то хаотично и нужна система. Времени , чтобы посещать студии - нет категорически и я начала искать онлайн. Пересмотрев много школ и курсов, я выбрала для себя преподавателя из Лондона и вот ещё эту онлайн-школу. Ну вот меня и затянуло всё это :)

И мне нужно обязательно пробовать :-)
Спасибо тебе большое!
Я желаю творческих успехов тебе и вдохновения!

Спасибо :))

Thank you madlenfox! You've just received an upvote of 35% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Help Support Artopium & ArtoLabs

I'm asking all my friends and supporters to consider downloading the new Brave Browser as way of helping me to raise capital for Artopium & ArtoLabs. This costs you absolutely nothing, but I get a referral reward if you use Brave. If you've enjoyed using @ArtTurtle please consider doing this. I wrote this very comprehensive article about this here:

https://steemit.com/brave/@artopium/support-artopium-using-brave-browser

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It is pretty your Windows like me better than the picture...
Great step by step photos...
Thank you for share

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for visiting, @tahiaarq :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50