Art-Venture Magazine No.22

in #art-venture5 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians and Art Fans,



zdroe3enec.jpg

No.22

This is a project to support young artists of traditional Art on Steem.

*

Today in our selection one outstanding painting it is very rare to see Oil painting I believe one of the reason is you need really canvas for that and Oil colors drying slowly, so it takes slightly longer to finish and of course in compare to other mediums they are expensive. For those who do Art just for themselves or like daily painting, drawing it will cost a fortune.

This painting we would like to present today done by @marcocosta who is newcomer from Peru and that is his second post. We hope that with the support of us and other Artist community we encourage him to stay longer and I am very eager to see his future works. He presented his version of “the Last Supper of Jesus” and I love his process steps, you can see that actually everyone can create such beauty you just need to be patient and careful go ahead.

and his latest post.

j9bbyumme1.jpg

So @marcocosta welcome to Steem platform and we are happy to include your work in our magazine. Please enjoy.

*



Today's selected Artists

Painting the Last Supper of Jesus by @marcocosta

8zeuta3gp6.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

Art 155: Drawing a Pretty Girl using Colored Pencils by @christianyocte

e5b4b4i427.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

MUTATIONS / ART EXPLOSION WEEK 49 by @razielmorales

tsbiyo7yin.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

Charcoal pencil sketch. by @impression

ly5bqxtohg.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

My painting artwork today in elegance by @siatteuk

9boymcrzwb.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

Portrait of a lady with a bokeh background by @promisearts

0l6pe9hw31.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

Dibujo caligrafía by @escfrancis

eiopkoegle.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

How to Draw an Underwater Shipwreck With Pastels by @artistleonardo

khm9zr0glx.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

Watercolor roses on Chinese watercolor paper Акварельные розы на китайской акварельной бумаге by @valentina.art

iehocse2h2.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

inktober day 17 - moth jaguar! by @frejafri

bk2tzks50h.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png



Test-1ab.jpg

*

What meant by traditional Art:

  • Pencil drawing, watercolor, acrylic-oil painting , pastel
  • Always with a step-by-step process
  • Art works should be submitted under tag: “art-venture”
  • Sorry No digital-art !
  • Every second day curation of 10 posts with 100%
  • A day after curation for re-charging the power.


Delegated SP until now …


Donated Steem for leasing SP

Now we have ... 9,427 SP ... in our account !

*



If you would like to delegate to the Art-Venture Project you can do so by clicking on the following links:

25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP

*

jsli7g4632.png

*

hf9bijdca2.png

Your contribution would greatly appreciated,

Sincerely,
@stef1 and @myskye



our Supporters

s6pvzh6pr1.jpg tpxytulmuk.jpg omvtc0smka.jpg

pflu4p75oi.jpg i8l6os3lqc.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

y3gi86a3if.jpg

Little John is telling his story on Steemit

Read the Spoiler or go to his steemit account "La Vida de Juan" @lvj

jsli7g4632.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you for the support C2 :)

Thank you very much @ art-venture team is a privilege that my art is part of this. I am very grateful for the support he continually offers me.

You are very welcome, it is always a pleasure to see how you stay consistently good in your creation, looking through your blog I was wondering if you are a nurse as we saw the pictures in OP scrubs :)

Oh yes, I graduated from an early age as a Licentiate in Nursing and worked 5 years in my hometown, a profession that I love very much, but unfortunately the situation in my country Venezuela is difficult even for professionals and when I joined this community I was looking for help, the person who instructed me, worked with art and since I was very young I am also passionate about the reason why I decided to resume it and I feel very grateful for the support they gave me. . Although I have not left behind my nursing learning, on the contrary, I believe that helping people at a difficult time in their lives is the most beautiful art that can exist.

Thank you very much for such comprehensive reply, really appreciate it and I can imagine that you are very devoted to your profession, that is really the best profession I could ever thought to help those who are unwell, ill and just mental and professional support. I am glad you decided to join Steemit and you are doing really good, this is the place where you may find some friends and support. Just keep visiting other people's posts and leave message. Due to your English knowledge skills you have more chances to be noticed, use your language skills and your artistic talent. It is a tough work to be noticed and get survive but there is no other option then just keep working and smiling to the world. You know as you probably always carry a smile even if you deal with very unwell people during your work :)

I am grateful, for the great interest you have had with me; for taking a minute of your time to see my publications and give me the support I need, it's so important to me, that I jump for joy every time they notice my work; Thanks for the advice and clear that if I continue giving my help to those who need it, the most beautiful advice I was given during my studies is that there is no better treatment than smiling and loving.

Thank you very much @art-venture for the support and consideration of my art in your wonderful space in steemit! great blessings!

You are very welcome and I hope you will find many friends, keep communicating this is important :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @Esteemapp for supporting the Artists!

Another wonderful collection! Where do you guys come up with such gold!? :D

Thank you @kaliju, it is a had work to look through the whole artistic sectors, we choose them first and make sure that they have the process steps and they undervalued so that they can be placed in our magazine, and also we try to promote the magazine in discord including curie discord, some of them even have their upvote too. That makes us happy. Thank you for your support too @kaliju, really appreciate it!

Thank you @kaliju for the delegation!!! Really appreciate you for the support, it will be announced in the next magazine on Saturday 20th October :)

great picks! upvoted and resteemed

Thank you for your comment and it is nice to hear that you like our selection. Your artwork is really impressive. and it was a pleasure to add it into our magazine :)

Thank you very much for your attention and support @ art-venture! For me it is very important!

You are very welcome @valentina.art :)
Ваша техника рисования акварельными красками просто замечательная. Очень тонкие красивые детали и используя расличные оттенки цветов приданны такие потрясающие формы. Красота!!!

Кстати какая у Вас бумага и её толщина?

Thank you @art-venture! This is Chinese watercolor paper Baohong, 300 gr

Just a lovely set of artistic creations @art-venture
I hope that I could make an art of my own too in the future, just taking time to get an inspiration.

Thank you @cryptopie, I would be happy to see your work, hopefully your inspiration will be there one day :)

Congratulations @art-venture! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you @steemitboard for notification :)

Gracias por incluirme, la mejor parte es que a través de ello tengo la oportunidad de ver muchos trabajos interesantes, pasearme por cada post y admirar el trabajo de otros steemians. un gran saludo <3

We were happy to include your work and you are right it is great to have the works together and be able to see the beauty of Art in one place. (Google translator)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73