My painting artwork today in elegance

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi, steemian met me again on this steemit blog today, I am back to showing my work with friends at Elegance On this occasion I described a painting artwork on white paper My artwork today is a face covered by a cloth covering his face.
artworks is a positive goal to make the audience feel happiness when enjoying a painting work of art
In this life we ​​really like all forms of my own art as art lovers not escape the art of my life. I tried to continue to work displaying various types of art paintings, and I tried my best to create paintings that could be enjoyed by all friends.
In creating this painting, I need 12 hours to focus on my work, this is the result of my painting artwork.


Nana Fanart Page-- on Instagram_ _BURUK__ UGLY__ -_0(JPG).jpg


Nana Fanart Page-- on Instagram_ __goblin.
.
.
_wi_0(JPG).jpg


Nana Fanart Page-- on Instagram_ _Try new style.. _0(JPG).jpg
***

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
mi6e6r67u2.jpg

Muy buen trabajo, me encanta<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43