Bangkok Thailand Don Mueang Airport Bridge architecturalphotography

in #architecturalphotography7 years ago (edited)

Bangkok Thailand Don Mueang Airport Bridge leads to the Wat Don Mueang Temple behind as I showed on a previous post.

Bangkok Thailand Don Mueang Airport Bridge architectural photography fitinfun.jpg

This bridge is the reason I will probably not go to the temple during any of my trips out of the country. After the trip I showed you before, on the next trip I decided to go to find the route over and see if I should do it. If you look at other post I did at the link above, you will see the temple looks deceptively close but also shows the hardships of the journey. You have to want to go there.

Travel is stressful and tiring for me and I need to be on my game as much as I can be. Climbing fights of stairs I don't need to, in Bangkok weather, while not past immigration at the airport, is not a good idea best results. Who knows what's next once you get over there.

I just take pictures of it from arrivals if I get the chance. That lady up there prayed for everyone anyway. I know she did so we will all be safe.

This is my entry for the #architecturalphotography @photocontests by @juliank. You can enter too. All you need is a photo of a building and something to say about it. In this case, I have more like infrastructure.

Would I be in SE Asia if I still weighed 275 pounds? I do not thing so. Anyone can get over obesity and live their dreams if I did. Hopefully you do it before you get as old as me.
Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

AND REMEMBER !!!

(My 7 second video by @zeroooc and #steemgigs is for advertising purposes so you should watch it. I used the steemgigs service by @surppasinggoogle. Steemians are helping each other over there )

Sort:  

lol pedro for president!

I voted for him immediately. He's my hero.

haha! He is awesome!

Thanks for sharing @fitinfun ! I will definitely follow you!

Thank you! I see you share news on your blog. Just keep posting and commenting with people.

I have tips here - maybe this will help you. It's not easy but it's worth it!
Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

Thank you very much for advice ! :)

Do you live now in Thailand?

Yes I do. Are you here too?

Wow amazing photography and awesome place my dear friend...✌✌
It's look right so beautiful ...I rally appreciate to see this type of photo ..
This place is so great ...Actually thailand is great place than other place ...
Thanks for sharing your valuable post ....
And I will still wait for your next post master...❤❤

This post has received a 16.19% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @fitinfun. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 0.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fitinfun! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you @fitinfun for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.17% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.50% vote... I was summoned by @fitinfun! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 6.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.27
Server time: 23:57:12
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 462.09/800.00
Total Photos: 67
Total comments: 51
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.61 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44