DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #66

in #appreciator6 years ago


It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

The Joy of Learning

By: @happycrazycon

I was thinking what I could post about today when suddenly our boy, Levi who was still asleep started chanting out: "One, two, three, four, five, six, seven....." My husband and I exchanged a glance and we smiled. Hahahah, this was NOT the first time! I have experienced this many times when he would be speaking in his dreams about shapes, colours, numbers, alphabets! Just yesterday morning in the wee hours of the day, suddenly Levi woke up and asked me to get up. He then climbed off the bed and went to the charts in our rooms about months of the year. He wanted to revise what he learnt the day before at 5am!!! I went back to bed, I am so sorry! :P

Dressing Code at work: Comic Strip

By: @cobmaximus

This is another tough subject for me... Dressing code and fashion in general. I really don't understand the urge of dressing properly and looking good. I prefer to just wear comfy clothes like pajamas or something loose. Normally, the way I dress is fine because I try to follow the dress code at work... however, it doesn't always go so well...

So what if i'm Proud. Hostal Del Lago

By: @buttcoins

I guess i am a strange guy. I have spent my time on steemit writing a blog about my life yet only rarely brought up this thing that i have poured my entire existence into for the last 8 years. I have talked around it a lot, but never directly. So today i give a different kind of introduction. Today i introduce you to my hostal. Hostal Del Lago.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days , kindly be careful next time

I've seen it. Thanks

Same here. Huhuhuhu

Great job made for them, i want to see my name in any moment here :)

sent
Transfer 4.500 SBD to appreciator https://steemit.com/amazing/@etilda/thanks-to-steemit-i-got-my-voice-back

for @etilda to support her work in steemit as a new bie. no upvote. why pls
sent from my waller @kenhudoy

hi im sorry i send 2 ammounts to the samepost
please send me back the 1 SBD :c im really sorry

Sin título.png

Refunded. You placed # at end of memo, be careful next time

hello @appreciator I made a shipping 3 days ago my publication and do not get the vote. I wait for my return

https://steemit.com/spanish/@ganadolares/lima-peru

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days , kindly be careful next time

Thanks for sharing this post @apprrciator, i really appreciate you.

hello @appreciator I sent 2.5 for a vote last night, is there any wrong? let me know, thanks!
https://steemit.com/fnf/@shohana1/fnf-photography-contest-share-your-family-photo

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 3 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50