📷 FnF Photography Contest : Share Your Family Photo

in #fnf6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear #steemit friends, Here I have launched a new #contest which will be known as #fnf photography contest. Share a full family photo with the first tag #fnf
Concept Brief
Right now I'm almost alone as my mom passed away three years ago, My sister went to her in laws house and my brother left house for his own interest and now my father and I living alone in a house. So we don't have family. A mom is the root of a family tree and when the root cut out the tree should die naturally and this happen to me, I have lost my family tree! I love family so I try to be happy to see happy families around and my emptiness gave me this concept to make a contest on it. Hope steemit users will enjoy participating on it.
.
.

Winner prize will be 2 SBD And the winner will be announced next Tuesday evening according to #Bangladesh time 8 pm. A gorgeous family photo will be framed for winning announcement post , so your time start now.....
.

image.png
Image Source: Pixabay

Let me tell you the rules to participate on this contest :

  1. One Entry per user
  2. Photo short description is must, better introduce members.
  3. Also can attach short family #story (optional)
  4. Upvote this post 100% , resteem to share with friends to participate in.
  5. Comment on this post " I'm in " after completing all requirements .
  6. You can mention me on your post and don't forget to use the contest tag #FnF
  7. Submit your post by using https://busy.org/ also use tag #busy one of your five tags
  8. Be Honest and submit your own family photo
    Thanks and enjoy! :)
    Post Created By : ©@Shohana1
    .
    .
    .
    Special Thanks To:
    I am happy to be part of this community and become one of steemians, I want to learn a lot and hope I can share my thoughts also to others.
    I would like to thank @iwrite @purpledaisy57 @bloghound and @antonette for mentoring me and for their patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have them as my mentor.
    Thanks and more power to #SteemitDiversify Team!
    My steemit inspirations source >> @beanz, @hr1 , @surpassinggoogle , @resteemable @spotlight @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @jerrybanfield, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul @t3ran13 @ripon063 and many others who often visit my posts and appreciate. Thank you.
    I am thankful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends!

    Cover Design By @iwrite
Sort:  

why you haven't post your own family picture? lol 😭😭

your answer is in the post, read it!

That is really sweet of you to do this contest, and I know that one day you will have your own beautiful family.

thanks for your sweet wish dear, it make me emotional @joalvarez

I'm in.
Can I submit an old photo?

yup you can, good luck 😊

Where are you in this pic?😬

I read. But u are not in this pozt

nice contest sis :-)

@shirleynpenalosa thanks dear i wish you will participate in

ay hahaha I would love to but I think I need more time to look for our latest photo...I lost my father 2016 and I want to join using that family photo with him. <3

i wanna participate😇

sure , please follow the rules

That is nice initiative and I guess you will get a positive response from this community. But honestly, I am not gonna join in your contest due to my personal view. I don't publish my family photo ( specifically mother and wife) on the social media.
By the way, good luck :)

ok thank you bro

Thank you shohana1 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.98% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

wow maybe I will join lol

I wish to have you and my whole diversify team to perform mam 😍😍😍

I'm in making my post now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69