Anime GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #anime โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF :)

Today's Theme?

With a ton of different Anime options out there, this should be easy!

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

Just head direct to the home of animated images: https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your 8-Bit Graphic GIF!

Click here to enter your Loop Image GIF!

Click here to enter your Flexibility GIF!

Click here to enter your Actor & Actress GIF!

Click here to enter your Simpsons Silver GIF!

Click here to enter your Australian Music GIF!

Click here to enter your Creepy or Scary GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and someone will win the prize :)

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Share your links for weekly SBD prizes rewarded to top quality content.

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort: ย 

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

She just loves Steemit! #niceonebro

dont we all?
xD

LMFAO!
i havent seen that movie in a long time, im cracking up just thinking about some of the scenes.

Image result for liar liar gif i cant lie

Anime peaked in the 80's

Change my mind.

This looks like one I should watch!

Astro boy. Really pulled on the heartstrings at times. Explored some pretty heavy themes, and got away with it because the characters were robots. I really should sit down and rewatch a few.
I remember an invisible robot girl had her legs painted, and ran off through the snow.
It was very tragic at the time and I remember being so sad about it. I would've been about 7 I guess.

FLCL was the peak imo.


He's going to be in the need of some medical assistance!

haha, I know how this girl feels!

She's definitely giving someone a few daggers!

haha, thats my anime character!

a kiss @ o07

With that look in the eyes, I don't know if I want to enter!

tenor-13.gif
Huge Naruto Fan, gives this contest a "Thumbs Up" approval ๐Ÿคฉ

Very nice, good luck :)

K-ON! was lit ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’ฃ

giphy.gif

When cryptos prices try to rise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98