8-Bit GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #creative โ€ข 6 years ago


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF :)

Today's Theme?

Turn the clock back by sharing some unique 8-bit graphics from the past!

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

The image must be in 8-bit graphic format to be accepted :)

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

Just head direct to the home of animated images: https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Couples Dancing GIF!

Click here to enter your Delicious Waffles GIF!

Click here to enter your Slow Motion GIF!

Click here to enter your Caturday GIF!

Click here to enter your Simpsons Sunday GIF!

Click here to enter your Proposal GIF!

Click here to enter your Knockout Blow GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and someone will win the prize :)

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Share your links for weekly SBD prizes rewarded to top quality content.

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)


joint.png

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

giphy.gif
World cup has just started

We have a winner!

The author SBD payout was 1.996 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

Please feel free to enter any of my other contests @gdwcoins :)

There is no limit to how many times you can be rewarded!

Sweet

Prince of Persia 8bit
SnappyLeadingFly-max-1mb.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54