Simpsons Sunday Silver Bullion GIF Contest #3 ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


What's the prize?

I'm awarding a 1 oz .999 Silver Bullion Coin Valued At $30 AUD to my favourite GIF!

This also features Darth Vader from Star Wars on the front of the coin :)

star wars 2.png

This Weeks Simpsons Theme?

Share a scene from a Simpsons but it must contain the character Ralph Wiggum :)

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will help me to continue this into the future.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a Simpsons GIF?

It's easy, create your own unique scene at http://frinkiac.com

Just search for any key phrase and set the amount of time from an episode.

Or you can do this via a google search and on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time there will be a post to showcase the winners GIF :)

Who won last weeks Silver Bullion?

The winning GIF by @stokjockey took Homer out of his comfort zone!

giphy (27).gif

What about shipping?

This will be covered by me as part of the prize to your country of residence.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Proposal GIF!

Click here to enter your Knockout Blow GIF!

Click here to enter your 8-Bit Graphic GIF!

Click here to enter your Loop Image GIF!

Click here to enter your Flexibility GIF!

Click here to enter your Actor & Actress GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and someone will win the prize :)

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Share your links for weekly SBD prizes rewarded to top quality content.

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort: ย 

2339ced3e8c2f021f3d7e1df819e07cd.gif


its him as an adult I hope this counts I really would like a Vader coin

Brilliant!

I remember this episode clearly :)

Poor Ralph!

7CD94EDB-EB8C-43F6-9BAD-5031ADFF8839.gif

yeah hahaha. curiosity made him die lol

D405586A-8CD1-49C2-A439-C3FEAAF329BA.gif

Heโ€™s not the smartest kid on the block!

8A49ED1B-D22E-4041-93DE-A3A65353D0F3.gif

very true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99