Creepy GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #gif โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF :)

Today's Theme?

I want to see scary, sick and downright frightening entries!

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

Just head direct to the home of animated images: https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your 8-Bit Graphic GIF!

Click here to enter your Loop Image GIF!

Click here to enter your Flexibility GIF!

Click here to enter your Actor & Actress GIF!

Click here to enter your Simpsons Silver GIF!

Click here to enter your Australian Music GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and someone will win the prize :)

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Share your links for weekly SBD prizes rewarded to top quality content.

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)


joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort: ย 

This is straight up scary!

Smiles! yes friend and creepy too

We have a winner!

The author SBD payout was 0.707 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

Please feel free to enter any of my other contests @bafspotlight :)

There is no limit to how many times you can be rewarded!

Wow
Thank you my friend
I really appreciate. I used to think a person can't win more than one in a week

I don't like dolls. @ironshield

Great minds think alike :(

That is kinda cool actually.

OH MY! WHYYYYYYYYYYY, this is also brilliant. I can't help but appreciate it!

I'm off to join EOS...not!

Nigel, how am I meant to sleep tonight! #wow #thisguyisdeadforsure

I can't believe I am saying this, but I found a good one. However, some of these others are way better!

This is just a little bit too creepy Kubby!

WHat, HOW, HUH! Where did you even find this, what did you put in the search bar? Bravo matt! Also, I tell Stef all the time to say hi from he, if he doesn't please beat him again at ping pong for me! Im cheering for you!

Not sure what he told you, but I definitely beat him in the first set.
Then he warmed up and things went a little pear shaped.
I've been moving away from google (they've had a hit piece on voluntaryism as the top result for years now; despite thousands of complaints from the actual voluntaryist community), and using presearch.org
You earn crypto just by searching there instead, and I'm finding the results are better.
Also, yes, he does pass along your warm greetings, no hugs though.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

giphy.gif

One mask is never enough :)

ehhhhhhhh, why must we be sooo creepy! You know someone probably did this in real life.

ehhhhhhhh, why must we be sooo creepy! You know someone probably did this in real life.

Related image

How did I know you would be back for this one! #killergif

:D
I just got lucky it happend to be in my feed when i had time to get on.

i dont always remember the contests going but when i see yours im always excited to enter.
:D

Let the good times roll my friend :)

:D
all night long!
Image result for all night long gif

:D
Its a good one, i would put it in the same catagory style wise as a hitchickers guide to the galaxy.

I havent seen it in a while might have to watch it tonight.
:D

I am telling myself that is white chocolate or else im going to gage!

LOL!
I think its actually icecream tbh, as long as its not mayo im ok looking at it.
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25