INCREDIBLE I CAN NOT BELIEVE IT "HUGE WORMS"

in #animals7 years ago


Own photograph

Continuing with the construction of the new cubicle of pigs, in the soil movements that I am making; I stopped for a while because 2 huge earthworms appeared that I was surprised and I started to play with them ...


Own photograph

A worm too big!


Own photograph


Own photograph

Note: if there are worms in your soil, this means that the soil is optimal for any crop.


Own photograph

Let's compare the size of the worm, my forearm measures 25 centimeters ... Observe the worm with respect to me.


Own photograph


Own photograph

No doubt the worms can surprise us, these animals that live under us and I do not want to imagine if there is bigger or the mother of it.

OTHER ARTICLES
LANGUAGE
Noni plant! | against any disease
Concurso de Fotografía Cervantes: 5ª Entrega
The tomato # 1/4 + other agricultural work
El tomate # 1/4 + otro trabajo agrícola
Growing a bunch of banana in da house
A bit of pig farming | maintenance among other things ...
Look how to get potato seed in a homemade way
The Thomaso taking a break
Practical solution for tomatoes that are hit or slightly damaged
Un poco de cría de cerdos | mantenimiento, entre otras cosas ...

Sort:  

Those are the longest worms I have ever seen. You should be able to grow monster plants. 🐓🐓

@mother2chicks I did not believe that there were animals of that size! On the other hand, thanks for the support and for commenting ..
regards. STEEM ON !.


Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Nice with your title of steemit. How I ca do like you....? Can you help me in steemit....?

@agrojaya I can not help you with doing the same as me, because what would it be if the platform were all the same? ... However I can give you advice and some questions you have I can answer, the experience is the most valuable that someone can have .
regards. STEEM ON !.


can you improve the structure of my language in the ceiling, so as not to be chaotic and easy to understand. or you have a separate group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44