Guess WHO stopped by for a quick visit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Guess WHO stopped by for a quick visit?


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Good photos, and what a nice visitor, definitely didn't overstay his welcome. Have a fantastic day!

Very considerate visitor indeed - LOL! Thanks so much, @moneymosey and hope you had a fantastic day as well!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-09T19:34:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 527.40/200.00
Total Photos: 62
Total comments: 148
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

I love little moments like those with wildlife. This morning I had an insane squirrel jumping around the base of the tree in front of my house. I didn't think to take pictures of him. Instead, I went to get my cat so that he could enjoy the little guy too. :-)

LOL! That's wicked awesome, @mattifer! It's fun capturing those moments, but even more fun sharing them. I'll admit more than once holding either our dog or cat up to the bedroom window so they could enjoy the wildlife out back too... 😊

My kitty is such a chicken. When we take him outside he mostly just sits on the porch. If a squirrel comes out and starts chittering at him, he'll come hide behind me. It's adorable. :-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love owls.
Great shot @traciyork

Me too, @abbiephoto and thanks! 😊

Lucky you to get these shots. 🦉 are so quick!! Nice pictures!

Yep, for every owl shot I've gotten, there are at least a bazillion I didn't because they are so quick, and quiet too! Thanks so much, @starjewel!

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-animal" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

@traciyork,

An unexpected pleasant surprise ... one of life's finer pleasures.

Quill

Most definitely, @quillfire. It's little moments like this that totally make my day (and sometimes week!). Thanks for dropping by!

Those are some great shots of a magnificent bird. Most people never get to see one out in their trees like you did.

We're very lucky where we live - the wildlife spoils us on a regular basis. And thanks, @sultnpapper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76