Monday Animal Photography: My adopted ginger cat, แมวสีส้มที่บ้านสวน

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the animalphotography contest hosted by @juliank

Ginger cat.JPG

Since last week, my gardener has not seen this ginger cat again. The good sign is that the cat food we left for her has been eaten up during the night. So, I hope that she is very well with her three kittens. The weather forecast says there might be rain in a few day. So I hope that they will be able to find proper shelter from the rain. I am going to find out her new hiding place and see if I could bring all of them home.

ส้ปดาห์ที่แล้วแมวหายตัวไป คนสวนก็ไม่เห็นตัวมันเลย แต่ย้งดีที่อาหารแมวที่วางไว้ให้ทุกวัน มีการกินจนหมด แสดงว่ามันแอบมากินอาหารในเวลากลางคืน เราก็หวังว่าแม่แมวและลูกแมวยังมีสุขภาพดี และปลอดภัย มีรายงานอากาศบอกว่าฝนจะตกในสามสี่วันข้างหน้านี้ หวังว่ามันคงหาทีหลบฝนได้ เห็นทีเราอาจจะต้องไปหาที่ซ่อนของแมว และหาทางนำกลับมาที่บ้าน

Have a good week!

Cheers.



Thank you for your time and attention. Please upvote, comment and follow, if you like my posts

These are some of my old posts which may be of some interest. Please do not upvote these posts as they are older than seven days; but you could comment on them.

Skink in a sink
Nice Resort
Hindu Goddess Shrine
Floating Banana leave vessels
Gecko friends
Beautiful time lapse



Note for Newbies : How to maintain your Voting Power?

As a newbie, you should try to keep your voting power around 80% each day.

This means that you can vote about 10-12 times per day!

Check your account at this link: https://steemd.com/@........... (put your account name)

When your voting power is low, whatever you vote for other people will be zero!
And, you will not be able to curate the points from the post you have just voted.
Please be patient, wait for your power to rise, it will increase by 20% in 24 hours.
Meanwhile, you could comment on various posts to earn their upvotes.

Sort:  

I can see by her face she is very wild.

She is wild but very tame inside my house. She ran after me and between my legs and got kicked a few times. She never complained!

Really cute cat! I do hope you can find her new hiding place and bring them to your home very soon! ;)

Thank you. I hope so too, I am a bit worried about this cat and her kittens.

You're welcome! You are very kind to this cat and her kittens! ;)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 13:08:15
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 382.20/400.00
Total Photos: 49
Total comments: 91
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Among many other diseases, cats can suffer from anorexia, senility, feline AIDS and acne.

On average, cats spend 2/3 of every day sleeping. That means a nine-year-old cat has been awake for only three years of its life.

รอติดตามชีวิตครอบครัวแมวส้มต่อไปครับ หวังว่าครอบครัวจะรอดจากฝนนะครับ

Awwww! so cute! I love ginger cats. Hopefully her and her babies are okay! I love the advice you give at the end of you post! It helps so much!

I am anxious about this cat and her kittens. I hope she will come to see me when I got back to the house tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99