Sort:  

lovely @vjbasil
thank you for sharing
resteem

Mooi spul weer, spelen met de editmachine!

Dank...

Heerlijk spelen inderdaad!

I love this @vjbasil
rtesteem

Thank you😀

good publication for art @vjbasil
resteemid

Very impressive that art. I congratulate you

Thank you, you are very gentle and talented

All very beautiful.

Thank you for your compliment!

I don't understand these strips but I do laugh ever time I see them, not sure whats triggering me to laugh though. Is this part a genre? If yes could enlighten me with a bit of info? I understand "kunst" as the word is the same in Norwegian but still what is it? :)

I am glad to read that you can laugh about my "comics" , thank you!

If this is a genre, maybe I invented it...

In fact it means nothing, it is nonsens.

This is how I like art: the viewer can make his own meaning or story...

I think it started when I was a child. On holiday in Italy my parents gave me these little ' Topolino' books..
That is Mickey Mouse in Italian.

I could not understand the story in Italian, but I enjoyed these comics enormously, they were all colourfull mistery!

Reading Dutch was also difficult for me at that time, so I "read" Dutch comics the same way.

Later I started to develop an interest in art and I presume that I " read" the art in a museum in rather the same way.

This is why In am often dissapointed when someone tells me what an artist meant with his work...

Really lovely, I like it. greetings

Thank you!

Congratulations @vjbasil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love this post @vjbasil.. Thanks for share..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37