Sort:  

sir, do you ever wish to publish it???

Maybe later?

I don't know much about comics... but somehow this photo stuck in my eyes...

Maybe This would be perfect if it will find in hard copy...
Just my personal opinion, sir...

N.B: your Weekly Vjbasil comic strip #8 link is broken... couldn't access...

Thank you,

something went wrong with the naming, I corrected it ( I hope)..

This is an annoying "feature" of steemit: once a post is older then 7 days it is impossible to edit the post, so mistakes or errors can no longer be corrected...

The lower picture is done in DAP on a photo I took some time ago in a small restaurant, not far from my house in Weesp here in the Netherlands.

I used the parts of the same photo in this one:

https://steemit.com/art/@vjbasil/weekly-vjbasil-comic-strip-1

well, I heard about that, steemit will upgrade within a month... wish, it will be easy for us to use this platform without any distraction...
by the way, the broken link is working fine...
:)

thank you.

I think, because of the nature of the underlying technique, the blockchain, that it will never be possible to edit or even delete older postings....

So we have to be carefull in what we post I guess...

I enjoy your comics.. I always wait for your post.. Thanks for sharing @vjbasil..

Thank you😀

You are welcome,,, dont forget to mention me if you have another comics post.. Thank you @vjbasil

as usual.... great artwork :)

thank you for the compliment!

u r most welcome dear

Hello, I saw all his works and i loved all of them. Greetings.

Hello, it's the first time I see your page, wow everything is incredible, I congratulate you for your great art, I enjoyed it. Greetings.

thanks for your kind reaction!

you have been kind enough to share each of your work. it is very useful for me. thank you for sharing.....

Hello beautiful their works,I would like to congratulate

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75