HUOBI the 3rd largest exchange hosts an AIRDROP with FREE Huobi Tokens (HT), claim NOW!!!

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

1200px-Huobi_Logo_FullColour_RGB.pngScreenshot_1.png

steem crta.png

Hey guys!

I'm snipping around for airdrops so we can all make some money the EASY WAY! I found this and I think its awesome! Earn up to 27 Huobi Tokens (HT) daily for the next 4/5 days! Oh yes this is a good one!!! Huobi plans to expand to the Canadian market and hosts this airdrop for all of us to take part.


All you have to do is follow these next few steps:

STEP 1

- Sign up to the https://bounty.huobi.com

STEP 2

- Click on log in when on the site

STEP 3

- Than link your Twitter, Telegram, and Reddit account and start earning


If you don't have these accounts yet, it will take you 10 minutes at the most to open them and link them with the https://bounty.huobi.com

Screenshot_4.png

Make sure to invite your friends and try promoting this airdrop on other platforms as well, it will do us all good no doubt!

giphy.gif

steem crta.png


Sign up - https://www.binance.com Exchange

Sign up - https://www.bitmart.com/ Exchange

Earn 25 FREE Presearch tokens on sign up!

Earn 8 tokens per day with their decentralized search engine!

Sign up - https://www.presearch.org/


Start trading and earning now!

Earn up to 80$ in Byteball coin!

Link your Steemit account with Byteball wallet to claim your reward!

Read the easy instructions in this post!


Keep Calm.jpg

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

Tried to sign up, but it seems like it doesn't register my social media profiles (at least not at once)... Will see what happens. Guess it isn't an advantage to join this late in the program either, no time to bring in those referrals...

Hmm weird... Its worth a try:) Okay let me know if it works at the end...

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thanks, join until its hot!:))

I have already and thank-you for information ...
and i will give you 0.5 steem give me a vote.
transfer prove.JPG

No problem! Btw, I am not a bot or do I upvote for money. I did not see you sent it to me, Ill gave you a few votes this time but don't push it

ok bro and thank-you for vote

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @kid4life. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @kid4life! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55