WAFRICA DAILY CURATION

in #africa6 years ago


PhotoGrid_1536533091653.jpg


Hi....Everyone,I hope you enjoyed your weekend??? I wish you an excellent new week.


This is @jeaniepearl your favourite steemit show host TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl

This is the list of today's wafrica special curation.

AUTHORPOST TITLEPOST LINK
@okoroRelationship guide~~LOVE AND TOLERANCES MAKE A STRONG AND HEALTHY RELATIONSHIPhttps://steemit.com/relationship/@okoro/love-love-and-tolerances-make-a-strong-and-healthy-relationship-4406a30685fd8
@josediccusPoem~~PARADOX ON PLAIN PAPERhttps://steemit.com/poetry/@josediccus/paradox-on-plain-paper-an-original-poetry-poetic-analysis-notes-and-literary-appreciations
@oluwoleolaideInspiration~~THE HASTY TONGUE DONT TAP INTO OTHER PEOPLE'S PAIN,MYSTERY,DISTRESS AND NEGATIVE EXPERIENCEShttps://steemit.com/life/@oluwoleolaide/the-hasty-tongue-don-t-tap-into-other-people-s-pain-mystery-distress-and-negative-experiences
@sayemsonaiYou Only Like Me Because I'm Famous
@iconellyMotivation~~WHEN STEEMAINS WERE TESTEDhttps://steemit.com/steem/@iconnelly/when-steemians-were-tested
@rebeccaflCelebration~~MY BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAYhttps://steemit.com/esteem/@rebeccafl/my-birthday-give-away-c03399fb4bd7f

Congratulations, you will all get an upvote from @wafrica.curators

IMG_20180702_211611_580.JPG

@Wafrica is built for Africa, made for Africans and will grow with Africans.

Do you want your post to be upvoted daily by @wafrica ??? Then you must use #wafrica as one of your tags, you must follow @wafrica, and your post must contain at least 300 characters with a minimum of 1 image or photo. Do use English to write or provide a translation so the curators can comprehend your content.

The curators includes....

@surfyogi, @gloglo, @gee1, @nmalove, @jeaniepearl, @chiama, @lordjames, @kofpato, @prettyjules158, @phunke, @steemgh, @mcsamm, @julietisrael

Do join us on Discord here

I AM @jeaniepearl THE LADY WITH ALL THE RIGHT VIBE😉😉

Thanks for reading.

Do You Like What Wafrica is doing??Then Support Wafrica by Delegating SP.

To support @wafrica kindly make delegation through the link below:

50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP

Sort:  

good post. can I use the wafrica name as a tag in my post ...?

Wish you a great week too.

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat? and my name is Afrika with K. Love this.

Is it your real name?

Yes that is my name

Oh I poke the name

Thanks for the massive support so far, I appreciate @wafrica.

Nice job

I'm trying to join your discord but it's saying unknown invite....

@wafrica I followed you long ago and used your tag in my post , but i did not get your upvote.. I also ask in the discord community but help less. So i updated my post, rewrite your tag.refollowing you... Will the problem solve now? plzz help me !! This post Hey! Checkout blog post on eSteem! esteem://photography/@mango-juice/a-trip-to-the-city-of-joy

Posted using Partiko Android

May this week be the week that lead us to peace, joy and happiness💯✅ @wafrica

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87