When Steemians were tested.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

custom_image.jpg
Source

At the start of the year, I could recall being in a conversation with some steemians in @abuja-steem when we argued of the true intention of steemians.

I told them I prayed for a day like this when Steem would fall below $1 and everyone in sheep's clothing will protrude their inward animalistic content they are made of, or better pitch their tent else where. Hello, i was bartered with unpleasant words. Little did we know that it will come through.

It has happened now; they are all gone seems everyone has taken a break from steem.
When you're rich so many friends abound, this is no different from steem. It seem so many people left steem because they feel the prices of steem market is bad.

My love for steem has kept me going despite all the ups and down. I am still committed to my vision. I had also reaffirmed some days ago.

Unfortunately, when steemians were tested, some fell for the prices. I think this is a time to see more of @ned, but he has stayed away in his shell, perhaps he is working so hard for the steem community he loves so much.

I so I encourage all of us not to give up, but to continue in doing what is fine, perhaps we shall reap what we sow in due time if we don't tire out.

As I about to begin a new Steem journey, a radical #promo-steem journey, you will be amazed at how fast we will grow this community. The best of all is my sweetheart @purepinay is back and am so excited. So watch out for the best is yet to come.

We are steeming to the moon, but make sure you're not left out.

I will see you later baby....
I love you !!!

Yours truly loved,
@iconnelly

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Xhtgis is the time to promote steem to all part of the country time to become a dolphins or whale buys more steem more

Will u sell for me?

Congratulations @iconnelly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59