MY TEARS FLOWED FROM AFRICA TO SYRIA

in #africa7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-06-27-09-06-11-607.jpegHello everyone if u are reading this right now, i am about to share u the pin in my heart, what u will be reading is the sound of my inner voice this is my therapy session, this shit is supposed to be confidential
Africa is a place where culture lies and a place where wildlife can be found, a place where natural minerals and resources reside, but with all this 70% of African an are in die hard poverty. Every night i lay my head on the couch where i sleep thinking of how i will make my whole continent bigger not just my community and i wake up still into this country with countless ideas that couldnt be manifested all because of limitations to resources. There is no even electricity, matter of fact as i am writing this post right now my battery is at 10% thanks to my 10000mah oraimo powerbank that made me last for hours, what i am trying to say is we have ideas, i have ideas but circumstances just couldnt allow sometimes i blame God for not making me a white man, until one day i saw a post about syrian children then i decided to do some research, i watched some youtube videos i always say i am not emotional but for the first time in my life i found myself shedding 😭 tears for those children the anger in me raged so bad that i could stop the tears flowing out from my eyes, it pains me so deep in my heart seeing children dying for things they dont even know exist and i cant do a shit about it, all thanks to the white helmet team that helped the kids over there they are the only thing i call government in syriaScreenshot_2017-06-27-09-07-55-405.jpeg
Today i am calling on all leaders from all over the world to create a moving community to help the children in need both Syrian and African for if the childhood of children is damned ghen the future of a country has been destroyed... THANK YOU GOD BLESS UScreenshot_2017-06-27-09-05-20-890.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @easytyga!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Yeah.. What's the value of life if we dont help the poor

Welcome to Steemit @easytyga! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich! PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome to Steemit @easytyga :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Africa is a hard place !! There is no single answer to the challenges and I can fully understand your anger and frustration.

you can still do your path and also help the poor....God bless

Welcome to steemit. Follow me for a journey to greener earth and I will follow you back.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sambaran/journey-to-going-green-with-steem-please-support-the-cause

Lol.. Why dont u follow first.. Any way ive followed follow back

Followed. Thank you for your support

This is a nice post , helping each other is the main reason why were created....And Steemit is doing that too

we should work together against poverty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47