체력관리를 다짐하여 많이 걸은 이야기

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

76E518C0-68E3-434F-A78E-8D7F2B25663A.jpeg

아침부터 날씨가 꾸물꾸물해서 걱정했는데 다행이 날씨가 좋았다!! 역시 나는 날씨운이 좋은듯:)

갑자기 평소보다 활동량이 늘어서 몸이 너무 아파 중간중간 쉬다가다 자다가다 했다. 늘 몸이 바스라질꺼 같을땐 이제 운동해야지ㅠㅠ 하고 또 똑같이 산다...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ이번은 과연?ㅎㅎ

12085
Walking

Sort:  

greenlatte님이 imrahelk님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
greenlatte님의 10월의 마지막날이네요~

...tps://steemitimages.com/0x0/
imrahelk의 구분선 사용했습니다 감사합니다~
눈을 뜨기 힘든 가을보다 높은 저하늘이 기분 좋...

Congratulations @imrahelk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

음?일본인데?

다!자!이!후!

다름이아니오라
자고싶습니다
이불좀덮구요
후~아암.

그래도 1.2만보나 걸으셨네요
몸관리 잘 하시면서 화이팅입니다~

응원 감사합니다:)

우와! 만보 넘었다! 집엔 돌아온거야?

수요일에 컴백!!했지요:)

풍경이 일본인척하고있네???

이태원 제패니즈타운임ㅋㅋㅋ

여윽시.ㅋㅋㅋ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 40.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12085 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.29% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

화이팅!!

화이팅팅!!

화이팅 헬크님~~^^

응원감사합니다!!

항상 하는 다짐이지
외국 나갔다 오면 아 영어공부좀 해야지 하는데 안하더라구 ㅋㅋㅋ
운동도 똑같지 뭐 사람 잘 안바뀌어 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ그렇닼ㅋㅋㅋㅋ나는 일상으로 돌아와 운동을 안하고이땈ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52