ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @ziwar

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

![IMG-20211004-WA0000.jpg](
Hello, I am Ziwar Othman from Syria, from Homs, I study at the Faculty of English Language Literature at Al-Baath University.
I want to continue studying in the field of informatics, programming and web design.
I love watching football matches, especially Bayern Munich matches, I love swimming, horse riding, and going on weekends to my village for farming and work, and I follow the news of cryptocurrency.
My hobbies: Playing the accordion for more than 5 years and participating in many weddings, parties and musical evenings, reading novels recently and watching movies and series of mystery and excitement.
My experience with cryptocurrencies: I just started getting to know cryptocurrencies and I have no experience in crypto and mining, but I will continue to learn and learn about cryptocurrencies.
I want to publish in Steemit: quotes from novels I read and pictures of nature in my village and my city and talk about them.
I want to develop my skills in writing articles in Steemit and earn money for my studies.
16333375852063851374874444960707.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ziwar

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39