MY ACHIEVEMENT1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO @CRYPTOKANNON STEEMIT BY @UKPEINYANG

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

Hi friends my name is ukpeinyang, Etieneh Emem and from Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.

IMG_20211001_064113.jpg

The first son of Mr/Miss Ukpeinyang, Emem. Single not searching for love 😁 but money but if love comes with money in it we cool 😇, I love sport, sleeping, eating, and great CHELSEA FAN 🎉.

WORK EXPERIENCES.

Am currently working with POINT OF SALE (POS) , this 5years now since I started 😄 and I love my job 😍.

EDUCATION.

I attended Aunty Bassey Science and Technical College (primary). Secondary Christan Secondary Commercial School (cscs) in Uyo, Nigeria. Am currently schooling at the University of Uyo, (Uniuyo) reading radiography and radiation science.

MY HOBBIES.

Hobbies are what I love to do, which includes sports, eating, sleeping, movies, music, making money, making love 😂.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE.

I knew about steemit when a fellow steemian @chichieze. @promosteem.com she came to withdraw at my shop, I was what was on her cloth which got my attention, I was forced to ask her what's it all about. She said a lot of interesting things and I was like why not join 😱. She help me sign up and here am I with you lovely people 😻.

IMG-20210930-WA0003.jpg
Me with @chichieze.

what I will hope to benefit from steemit, are a lot but simple once money, learning more about crypto fine love if true 😴.

THE KIND OF POSTS I WILL BE CREATING HERE.

As someone that loves Fashion, food, sports, movies and sleep 😉, this are the kind of things I will be posting.

MY EXPERIENCE ABOUT CRYPTO.

I will not say my experience with crypto is like that of my age 😥😁, but at least am here plus a still learning. This platform deals with block chain Technologies. It will really be good for me to understand block chain better.

MY LIKE AND DISLIKE 😷.

I hate PROCRASTINATION and LOVE MINE YOUR BUSINESS 😠😛.

CONCLUSION.

Am super excited 🎊🎊🎊 to be a part of steemit platform. I hope to learn more about crypto, different where of making money, people, culture etc. Thank you @chichieze for introducing me much love ALL LOVE✌✌✌.

Best regards to

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ukpeinyang

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Help with achievement2 😉

First you must correct the achievement 1. Read the instructions left in the link, you must publish in the community of newcomers and follow the rules that are explained there. Greetings: D

That was corrected. Thank you.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64