ACHIEVEMENT ONE (1) POST BY @deen3030 ; INTRODUCTORY POST

in #achievement13 years ago

Hello there, steemians. I’m quite intrigued about steemit blockchain and more than prepared to learn everything about it. I’m Mustapha Hairudeen, a young man within mid-twenties. I had my first degree in the University of Cape Coast having pursued B.Ed. Art, English Language and Literature. That explained my passion for reading and writing. I’m Ghanaian from the northern province of the country, Tamale to be precise.

20211001_173257.jpg

I do have quite a fair knowledge on cryptocurrency but I’m open to learn more. I have had a couple of friends who were trading on various crypto currency platforms and that afforded me the opportunity to join the crypto world.

I’m a teacher and a free-lance content writer of a reputable tech blogging site called mfidie.com. I love to teach school children. It is such a fun being with them. I’m quite passionate about writing and that got me into content writing. I write content for bloggers on websites on matters ranging from technology, fashion, branding and advertising.

20210930_094112.jpg

Steemit blockchain network is such a wonderful community where I can learn from the big guys in my area of interest. It is my ultimate desire to become one of the renowned bloggers and a free-lancers in Africa. I really do hope steemit have me covered?

I was really missing out on all the good things steemit had in store to offer until I met a couple of saviours who got me introduced to this amazing community. I didn’t know what I would have done without you guys. Big up to @abdulgafaru, @silencewan1, @njaywan, @abu78, @massachussets, @sadikxylo,@steem-ghana telegram page, @zzzinnn, @cryptokannon, @promosteem.com for initiating me into the community. Would like to give special thanks to @zzzinnn for guidance in my achievement1. To all steemians, thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Greetings

You did well 😊

While you await your achievement 1 verification, please proceed to working on your Achievement 2 task.

Do subscribe to the newcomers’ community and make sure to post all your achievement tasks there.

Also I invite you to check out the steem Ghana community, where you may find your friends from here and/or make new friends through posting diary games and my town in ten pics.

You can follow @disconnect, who post the latest contests on steemit which you can participate in and build your reputation, find your interests and also earn something.

Explore this great platform of Steemit and have fun 🤩

This is my telegram, @zzzinnn’s telegram, feel free to reach out to me anytime to ask questions, make clarifications, seek guidance with anything on this platform
I’ll be more than happy to help. 😊

Welcome to Steemit 🥳

Your new friend 😊
@zzzinnn

CC: @cryptokannon
@steemitblog

Loading...

Welcome to the family

Welcome on board bro.

Thanks, man

Welcome to the steemit ecosystem

Welcome to Steemit @deen3030

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68