Introductory post to steemit, Mentorship @cryptokannon.Achievement 1.

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210926_124852_279.jpg
Am happy to be a member of this wonderful platform steemit. Am Benjamin Comfort,age22 from Akwa-ibom state from a family of 3 lovely boys and 2 wonderful girls Jane and I

Snapchat-1664240201.jpg
SCHOOL/WORK
I attended my primary school at St Joseph primary school Abonnema which was a mixed school,then secondary school at Abonnema girl's secondary school Abonnema all in Rivers state where I was born and raised. It's my dream and desire to be a pharmacist which have not achieved because of fund.
I work at Celia buchy pharmacy as an auxiliary nurse which makes me feel as if have achieved my dreams but I know have not. We are four working in the pharmacy
IMG_20210331_101117_499.jpg

IMG_20201109_141406_372.jpg

IMG_20201109_093856_776.jpg

HOBBIES
Growing up, I saw cooking as hard and uninteresting until I started preparing my food myself and discovered I enjoyed cooking so I can say cooking is part of my hobby,I like travelling to discover new places, I enjoy dancing a lot😍, although not perfect I like drawing.
EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
No experience with crypto,but will really want to.
DISLIKE/LIKE
Gosh 🤦I dislike gossip and people that lack respect for privacy.Been happy and making people laugh makes me happy I really like doing that.
WHAT SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LIKING FOR?
Post about health, lifestyles, food, relationship, exercise and jokes.
WHAT SORT OF POST DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING?
I will be creating post about things around me,things that catch my interest and things concerning my work.
HOW DO YOU FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE
I found steemit through my sister
in-law @essybrandy , I hope to meet more steemian and learn new things.
Am happy and grateful to @janebenjamin for putting me through the process and @cryptokannon for their assistance.

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings @commyjah!

Please move your achievement 1 post to the newcommers community

How will I do that @lovveday

Welcome to Steemit @commyjah

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91