💫Mandala With A Twist - Abstract Art #55💫

in #abstract6 years ago (edited)

cc99af44-175c-4cf9-a4f3-829ed303a5a3-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. I like to blend unusual colors and use textured background as the base. I wanted to keep the center of this abstract as an amalgamation of different energies. I have intentionally used faded edges to give more focus at the center of this abstract. I'm a big fan of Mandala art form and it is the inspiration behind this abstract. I always try to create something different and unique. That is what keeps me motivated. I hope you guys like this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

The Glowing Plant - Abstract Art
Something Earthy - Abstract Art
Antique Finish - Abstract Art
Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art
Black & White - Abstract Art
Face Off - Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

That's awesome @vj1309!! I am also a HUGE fan of mandala art! In fact when I originally started my symbol tattoos on the back of my neck, the intention was to build them up to a large mandala in the middle of my back... but I have not quite gotten there yet... haha, as all the tattoos have marked specific "moments" or turning points in my life, so I guess I will have to wait for the "next big thing" haha!

Really great piece of art!

thanks for the appreciation and I hope the 'next big thing' happens in your life soon :D

hahaha thanks @vj1309 - as long as it is a "good" big thing lol ;)

Hope for the best :)

Always ;)

@vj1309 good share. Only someone lover of arts could understand this. 👍👍

thanks :)

Most Wellcome dear

Most Wellcome 😊

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

thanks :)

very unique, this is one of the most extraordinary works of art, i am amazed.

thanks :)

Wow fery much post

Love the grainy texture to this one. It would be amazing as a sculpture installation hung on the ceiling with light pouring through it's textured surface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32