💫Something Earthy - Abstract Art #51💫

in #art6 years ago

877803fb-3f7c-4e05-b186-85979d43b8dd-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. In this abstract, I have tried to give it an earthy and washed out effect but at the same time making sure not to go overboard. I have made use of a lot of textures and shades to give it a more natural look. The best thing about abstract art is that it gives you the freedom to create whatever you want to create. You don't have to stick to the traditional norms of art creation. I hope you like this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

n3.jpg

Note: Living Space Image is taken from Pixabay

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Antique Finish - Abstract Art
Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art
Black & White - Abstract Art
Face Off - Abstract Art
Textured Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Its eyes catching and beautiful arts

I see a temple, like a grotto and a stone circle dedicated to the moon goddess, where druids would hold sacred ceremonies under the full moon honoring nature and reverence to mother Earth as well.

I really liked your interpretation of this abstract :)

wow! its amazing

thanks :)

indeed outside can
I really like

Absolutely STUNNING!!!! very tribal looking, I love it! 👌😍

I'm glad you loved it :)

Fantastic!! I really like it

Thanks :)

Congratulations @vj1309! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39