💫Black & White - Abstract Art #47💫

in #abstract6 years ago (edited)

new9.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys, check out my latest abstract creation. I'm a big fan of abstracts that have some antique touch and that is one of the inspiration behind this abstract. I don't really plan about the shapes and structures, I just go with the flow. I'm trying not to stick to one particular style or genre of abstracts and if you look at my previous posts I guess that is very much evident. I'm trying my best to mix up and create things differently. That is one thing that draws and motivates me to create abstracts. I hope you like this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Face Off - Abstract Art
Textured Abstract Art
'Holy Cow!' - Abstract Art
Contemporary Abstract Art
Evilution 1.2 - Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

I love abstract art because it causes the mind to work hard to try and figure out what exactly it is seeing. If you have a creative mind like me, you can see dozens of images and different ones each time you look at the picture. This picture can keep me busy for an hour finding new images. Thanks again.

Thanks and I completely agree with your take on abstract art :)

Does are some intricate patterns there.
For me, I'm seeing the image of a fierce bug alien from some far away planet.

Why don't you share your work to #art. This definitely needs some more loving.

Thanks..!! let the imagination flow and updated the #tags :)

You're welcome bro.
Stay creative.

I Like It 😊🎵🎧

thanks :)

Nice work
https://steemit.com/photography/@worldview.graphy/starwars-lego
I am a fan of Star Wars and My hobby is taking pictures come to my blog

I love your work. I do abstract arts too.

I'll check out your blog...thanks :)

My fellow artist @vj1309, I've added you to my weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :) #supportartist

thanks for the support :)

Very creative and there is not an overabundance of details. I really like your work
@gella

Wow! I love black and white plus it's abstract :) Looking at it, reminds me of an Asian type of painting - maybe because of the "skeletons" that are on both sides - it kind of looks like fish? :'D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25