You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💫Mandala With A Twist - Abstract Art #55💫

in #abstract6 years ago

That's awesome @vj1309!! I am also a HUGE fan of mandala art! In fact when I originally started my symbol tattoos on the back of my neck, the intention was to build them up to a large mandala in the middle of my back... but I have not quite gotten there yet... haha, as all the tattoos have marked specific "moments" or turning points in my life, so I guess I will have to wait for the "next big thing" haha!

Really great piece of art!

Sort:  

thanks for the appreciation and I hope the 'next big thing' happens in your life soon :D

hahaha thanks @vj1309 - as long as it is a "good" big thing lol ;)

Hope for the best :)

Always ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57