💫The Glowing Plant - Abstract Art #54💫

in #art6 years ago

8e9bc75b-a81c-41ba-b222-aa142303458d-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. I invested a lot of time creating this one and I must say after looking at the end result I was very satisfied. This time I wanted to create something different from what I have been posting on steemit. I have used a textured background to give more depth to the whole abstract. I hope you guys like this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Something Earthy - Abstract Art
Antique Finish - Abstract Art
Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art
Black & White - Abstract Art
Face Off - Abstract Art
Textured Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Very good, thanks.
Have upvoted and will be added to the next MAP Resteems post.

thanks for the support :)

Once again I am a fan of your work @vj1309. This abstract creation looks like it has been moved from another dimension. The plant looks dark, quite disturbing but very interesting! And indeed you've managed to get a unique depth of the image.
Keep working, I'll keep my fingers crossed for you! 👍👍🔝🔝

thanks for your kind words :)

look like magician abstrac

looks like a dragon...amazing!!!

It appears as if real. I believe you brought the design idea from the realms of imagination.

Amazing contrast, thanks for sharing!

Wao incredible picture, i'm new in this comunity, i hope you support, greetings from Venezuela!!!

Wonderful work. Perfect choice of background texture to enhance and create focus on your foreground while at the same time creating a contrast to the mark making in your focal point. Look forward to seeing more. (following and resteemed)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69