7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 7

Lovely day.gif
Source

Welcome Steemians to my new post. I hope you’re having a great Wednesday!

This writing comes with a new challenge, which was created by @conradt and @snowpea thought about me as one of her nominees on last week.

This is the last post for this challenge, so I left a special topic for today!

Divisor de texto.jpg

I’m so grateful with life for being here in Steemit!!

Steemit 1.gif
Source

As a fan of cryptoworld, I’ve always been interested in earning some income through these coins and learning more about a trend which is “a baby” that will grow up more and more, gaining huge relevance in our lives.

When I started writing in Steemit, I had no idea that this site would be now the most frequented place, even more than common social media sites. Maybe I’m exaggerating, but I spend much more time checking Steemit or its tools than swiping my smartphone looking at Facebook or any other app. In other words… I fell in love with this amazing platform.

Fell in love.gif
Source

Here I’ve known so many good people, interesting topics, how to easily engage with other people and, over all, I’ve taken advantage of this site in order to “get the juice” from my writing skills.

I’ve also improved my English language skills ‘cause I’m practicing more frequently how to write properly and how to correctly express my opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever I think of.

Oh…. The most important thing here… I’m learning to earn a passive income doing what I love the most.

For this and more, thank you so f***ing much Steemit for being alive and give us the opportunity to do what we like

Addict.gif
Source

For this challenge, I will nominate @fiftysixnorth, @jaynie and @limesoda

Divisor de texto.jpg

And now, here you’ll find the rules for being part of this post!

• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
• Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

Divisor de texto.jpg

See you in my next post with more interesting topics!!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 6

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 5

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 4

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 3

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 2

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 1

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.38$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35