The ballbarj

in #zzz6 years ago

So yesterday I went to a ballpark. It was a lot of fun. There was some really great views. One of them Was of the Arch in St Louis. I took this picture because I thought it was really awesome. I was just across the river and saw it. So I snapped a quick picture. I hope you enjoy it.
KIMG4226.JPG
It was a small field. And I can't quite remember who it was that was playing. But I really just went because I had never went to a bowl game like this before. I didn't have a lot of fun. The only problem and my opinion is that everything was too expensive. But I guess that's how they paid for the ball players and by charging a lot of money for concessions. I just thought that it probably came from tax dollars. In any case here's another picture from that night.
KIMG4224.JPG
The blue team was the home team. And I'm pretty sure that they lost. I've never been a big fan of sports so I'm not really sure. I couldn't keep track of the score. There was a scoreboard, but I didn't understand it either. I mainly just went because my family went and I wanted to enjoy time with him. And also course to experience a baseball game. Here's one last picture from the night.
KIMG4221.JPG


KIMG4219.JPG

Sort:  

wow lot of people watching the game.., how wonderful you day start, i never experience to see football games ha ha.. thank you and god bless

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @badassjohn. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @badassjohn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Watching sports is giving me excitement. Specially the fight so thrilled, I may not a biggest fun of football but it make me fell better thank you @badassjohn nice content good luck and havefun ....

yes it ia expensive sir maybe because of the players high salary, what a nice proffesions, you played then get paid. You enjoyed then consider as a job, well if we're not a player maybe we'll just enjoy it, enought to kill time and escape from stress a bit. hope you have a good time there

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53