Mini Motivation #1 TWO steps forward ONE backwards

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Some days are harder than others. Just keep putting one foot in front of the other. Two steps forward, one backwards, still equals one step forward.

Never give Up on YOU!



Circle Big Small Steem Orange Divider.png

Want some inspiration or a maybe a laugh, I'm pretty funny I have been told. CHECK out these posts, all brought to you by @insideoutlet!

Come hike with me! Photo journey - Ellis Brook Reserve Featured in @mrsquiggle & @thesteemengine Podcast
Butt naked with 2500 other cruise line passengers! Featured in @qurator & @asapers
Love isn’t always shit free. Featured in @thesteemengine and #themagnificentseven from @catweasel & @enchantedspirit If you like it please consider upvoting a more recent post as this one has now paid out.
How I got flipped Inside Out... For REAL! Featured in @thesteemengine If you like it please consider upvoting a more recent post as this one has now paid out.

My hubby is also a great steemian worth a follow, check him out @shai-hulud. Below are some of his:

Myths of Man... Medusa
Alphabet Adventures Episode 7 .. "Absolve" (fck cancer)

Don't forget to follow us so you don't miss a thing!

Did YOU know that your upvote needs time to recharge? If not check out this post below, if you like it please consider upvoting a more recent post as this one has now paid out.
Steem & Voting Power, how not to waste it!


asapers 1.png

One last thing! @asapers a new curation team has started a profit-sharing curation post promotion, follow @asapers to check it and more out!

The STEEM Engine

Team Australia Banner - @insideoutlet.png

Upvote follow resteem.png

Team Australia Banner @bearone, @asapers by @shai-hulud, Images are all my own, Page Dividers by @odrau

Sort:  

@insideoutlet,

Cool. Very cool.

Gonna put ASAPER's banner on my future posts.

Namaste,

Jaichai

cool, thanks for finding me! :)

Wow! I'm like REALLY LOW on my upvote power! Sorry

hahaha yes you are lol, no need to be sorry, just wondered if you knew about it, I had no clue for the first month lol.

Hey @insideoutlet! Great post!! I started looking at your other ones too... and I loved your hike pictures! I haven't had a chance yet to look at the rest but I'm looking forward to it. And thank you so much for your kindness and patience with me... that means a lot to a newbie such as myself.

Thanks, @monchhichi23, I look forward to getting to know you better as part of @asapers. see you soon!

Totally agree with your quote @insideoutlet. That's our nature: always going one step forward, and more when you have a strong motivation as an engine. =D

Thanks @felobtc I appreciate you taking the time to comment. :)

It's about time we all go outside for a walk. ^-^

I love a good walk to clear the head.

Fantastic outlook. Very true, although most do not think of gaining that single step. : )

That is very true that's why I think we need to remind ourselves.

Love the pic :) Great post and one thought we should always keep. It is very easy to listen only to the negative and sometimes hard to let the positive in. Message's like these that help keep people's thoughts positive, is awesome! Thank's for sharing.

Thank you. I write them.foe myself as much as other as I need to remind myself of how far I've come.

It is so easy to only focus on the step back. I believe we attract what we send out, and if we're only focusing on the step back, we'll attract more steps back. Focus on that step forward and keep on moving!

So true :) I have to remind myself regularly that I am doing ok, just keep moving forward!

you look fantastic, amazing shot. it's really great to take this method dear so that you can go on in life. havea great time.

Thank you my hubby took it. He's great with the camera.

Thanks @insideoutlet ^^ This is a very nice reminder for all of us. Usually our greatest enemy is ourselves. ^^

Just keep Swimming Just keep Swiming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14