Winner Announcement Of 7 Day Zappl Challenge - Day #7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #zappl6 years ago

A few days ago I took a 7 Day Zappl Challenge to promote the new Steem Blockchain Platform called Zappl which is similar to Twitter with extended features. On 7th Day of this simple challenge, I ran a contest with the following rules: ( Read about the contest here: 7 Day Zappl Challenge - Day #7 || Win 2 SBDs By Replying To This Post)

Rules:

Upvote and Resteem This Post
Tell us "Why you are on STEEMIT" in comments of This Post.
Best comment will win 2 SBDs from me.
Winner will be a random Steemian decided by me & me only.

The following folks participated and we got a great response from everyone:

1.@thatindianlady
2.@tradewolf
3.@neelamgahlyan
4.@shanks25
5.@venikande
6.@prince420

I want to thank all of you for participating and I really appreciate your responses. Cheers guys!
Although initially I wanted to have a single winner but I have decided that we will have three.

So, now I present you the winners of this contest:

1st Winner: @tradewolf - 2.0 SBD
2nd Winner: @thatindianlady - 0.5 SBD
3rd Winner: @neelamgahlyan - 0.5 SBD

Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Baby Boy!.png

Congratulations to all of you. Those who couldn't win, better luck next time. Also, I tried to compensate all of you with my upvotes in the comments. I will keep on organizing such contests and last minute reward announcements. :-)

Check My Previous Posts:

My Steemit Goals For 2018 || Voting @firepower As Witness || A Journey From Minnow To Whale
What Happens When You Meet STEEMians Off The Blockchain! India STEEMIT Meetup!
Help STEEM on BINANCE Now : Do These 3 Things + Win 10SBD In Reward For HELP!
Funny People I See On FACEBOOK™ When The Market Goes RED 🔴 That's Why I Am On STEEMIT.

7 Day Zappl Challenge:

7 Day Zappl Challenge - Day #7 || Win 2 SBDs By Replying To This Post
7 Day Zappl Challenge - Day #6 || Win 5 SBDs When You Complete This Challenge
7 Day Zappl Challenge - Day #5 || Unlucky On Steemit
7 Day Zappl Challenge - Day #4 || Perfumes
7 Day Zappl Challenge - Day #3 || Happy Valentine's Day To Steemit
7 Day Zappl Challenge - Day #2 || The Secret To Success
7 Day Zappl Challenge - Day #1 || Zappl - The Decentralized Micro-Blogging!

Check the STEEMIT SUCCESS Guides:

New To STEEMIT? Here Are 5 Things You Should Plan On Doing - STEEMIT GUIDE #1
Make Impact With Your 1st Post On STEEMIT : SECRET REVEALED! - STEEMIT GUIDE #2
7 BATSHIT Crazy Tools To Help You Generate Kickass Content & Improve Upvote Chance - STEEMIT GUIDE #3

Follow me on Steemit:
@hungryhustle & @dmaniagod

Sort:  

Thanks to you mate, because of you, I discovered zappl and start using it ;), it's the first time I win a challenge and it's exciting, Congratulations to all participating and the other winners:)
Cheers

Awesome @tradewolf. Congratulations on your win! Wish you more wins everyday. Cheers. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50