7 Day Zappl Challenge - Day #6 || Win 5 SBDs When You Complete This Challenge

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Rules:
>Upvote and Resteem This Post
>Complete 7 Day Zappl Challenge with tag
>Post the links of each day in comments of this post.
>Winner will be a random Steemian decided by me & me only.

#Zappl #7DayZappleChallenge #Steemit #Blog

Copy of Baby Boy!.png

Sort:  

Should I continue to edit this same comment as I post through the 7 days or a new comment every day?

Day 1

Hello @danielwong, Good question! Please do whatever pleases you buddy. No rules for that. :P

Alright. I think I’ll edit it so it’ll be easier for you to track 😊

I think I will participate, the proposal is very tempting

Awesome. Go for it @merryslamb. It's going to be delightful, I am sure. 😁💰
All the best to you. :-)

This post has received a 1.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hungryhustle.

This post has received a 18.17 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @hungryhustle.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51