YUNK Style series #2 CONTEST

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

Welcome again to the fashion YUNK competition.

2es.png

This time I was thinking of declining payout since the last one didn't get any response.

Contest 2 of 3, Sunday.

RULES:
-Share the post :) so more people can join, this is optional.
-You can post from today until next Sunday at 11 a.m
-You can post your answers on a comment or share the link from your personal

You can use traditional media or digital, Stories also welcome(topic Yunk fashion).
You can also create #yunk fashion for aliens or animals and even participate in a collab with someone else.
Post before next sunday, any day before that.

A small Price

  • 3 SBD
  • 2 SBD
  • 1 SBD
POINTSABOUT
2Participation, Anyone who participates.
2Originality
2Style, Bonus or Mixed media.
2Post under #Yunk
8Points total
                              Judges 

@mykos @azaan @---- @siragrays


Siragrays~

Older contest https://steemit.com/yunk/@siragrays/yunk-style-series-1-contest

Sort:  

I most definitely have something for this contest and I will post for sure. Thank yunk from the bottom of my heart. This is my fav place here and I do not know how I missed your other post! I will be back with the yunk!

Thanks I will be waiting for your participation

Yikes! I'm on it and thank you for the reminder :)

All entries are being checked :) thanks for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71